Saul og David

Songs for equal voices and rhythm section.

Lyrics by Anna Haxworth


  1. It is Easter
  2. The apostle's journey
  3. Starlight and breezes and clouds
  4. The little donkey's journey
  5. Saul og David
  6. On the road to Caanan
  7. Canaan's pleasant land
  8. In the Temple

Edition Wilhelm Hansen


English version

Saul og David (Danish version of Saul and David)